Home The Band Photo Gallery Booking Shows Contact Us Song List
 

©2009 Souled Out. All rights reserved.

Shows

Show Date Show Venue Show Time Show Type
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Private
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Private
Fri, Oct 04, 2019 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Private
Sat, Oct 05, 2019 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Private
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 UCO Jazz Lab 08:00 p.m. Dance
Fri, Nov 01, 2019 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Wedding
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Private
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Private
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 UCO Jazz Lab 08:00 p.m. Dance
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Private
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Private Event 07:00 p.m. 75 Club
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Private Event 08:00 p.m. Private Party
Sat, Jan 04, 2020 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Private
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 UCO Jazz Lab 08:00 p.m. Dance
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Winter Ball Committee
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 UCO Jazz Lab 08:00 p.m. Dance
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Private
Fri, May 08, 2020 UCO Jazz Lab 08:00 p.m. Dance
Sat, May 30, 2020 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Wedding
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Private