Home The Band Photo Gallery Booking Shows Contact Us Song List
 

©2009 Souled Out. All rights reserved.

Shows

Show Date Show Venue Show Time Show Type
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Private Event 07:00 p.m. McAfee & Taft Holiday Party
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Private Event 07:00 p.m.
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Private Event 08:00 p.m. Bachelors club ball
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 UCO Jazz Lab 07:30 p.m. Dance
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Wedding
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 10:00 p.m.
Sun, Jan 07, 2018 10:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 Private Event 07:30 p.m. Wedding reception
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 10:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 UCO Jazz Lab 07:30 p.m. Dance
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 10:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 09, 2018 10:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 10:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Wedding
Fri, Apr 06, 2018 10:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Wedding
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 UCO Jazz Lab 07:30 p.m. Dance
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Fund raiser
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Private Event 07:45 p.m. Wedding
Sat, May 19, 2018 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Wedding
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 UCO Jazz Lab 07:30 p.m. Dance
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Wedding
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 p.m.
Mon, Jul 02, 2018 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Kidwell wedding
Wed, Jul 04, 2018 Private Event 07:00 p.m. 4th party
Sat, Jul 07, 2018 10:00 p.m.
Sat, Aug 04, 2018 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Wedding
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 06, 2018 Private Event 07:00 p.m. Wedding
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Private Event 07:30 p.m. Wedding